Hello and welcome, please switch the lights off after you.

It’s a bit quiet here, largely because I’ve set up this blog to kill time whilst I wait for half-term to finish so I can finish my rework on the final assignment of the Foundation course. Still, the devil makes work for idle hands and so on, so I’ll be using this blog for book reviews and such-like until I actually finish the Admittance Advice portfolio and you know, actually pay for this course and book myself onto it. Hopefully, by the time I start I’ll have ironed out all the little glitches here.

Leave a Reply

